Vorstandschaft 2017

Amt Name E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Lutz Pfeuffer lutz.pfeuffer [at] web.de
2. Vorsitzender Uwe Kremer uwe.kremer [at] web.de
1. Schriftführer Heike Zimmerling h.zimmerling [at] web.de
2. Schriftführer/Pressewart Benjamin Pfeuffer benny.pfeuffer [at] web.de
1. Kassenwart Fred Meerheim meerheim [at] web.de
2. Kassenwart Dieter Breit dieter.breit [at] roche.com
Sportwart/Wanderwart Karl-Friedrich Schneider wwr.pfalz [at] web.de
Rennsportwart Yannick Krüger wwr.kcaltrip [at] gmail.com
Jugendwart Sven Kremer sven.kremer.97 [at] web.de
Bootshauswart Jörg Straßberger joerg.strassberger [at] gmx.de
Fahrzeugwart Klaus-Dieter Blach Kl.D.Blach [at] gmx.net
Vergnügungsausschuss Edith Schüßler edith.schuessler [at] gmx.de
Vergnügungsausschuss Horst Hook horst.hook [at] web.de
Beisitzer Jürgen Schmidt juergen [at] schmidt-igsmu.de
Beisitzer Claudia Götz claudia.goetz69 [at] gmx.de
Beisitzer Klaus Kehry kkehry [at] t-online.de
Beisitzer Wolfgang Sprecher wolfgang.sprecher [at] gmx.de
Kassenprüfer Peter Rösner roesneraltrip [at] t-online.de
Kassenprüfer Norbert Schüßler norbert.schuessler [at] gmx.de